We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Overbeck Auto Services
513-271-1570
6403 Madison Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227
39.1597177 -84.3853847
http://overbeckauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 11/16/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Overbeck Auto. They explain what is wrong, and don't fix it if it isn't broken! I'm confident of the repairs they do, and they are like friends.
  Chuck 11/13/2017
Thanks for the great work.
  Linda & Anita 09/19/2017
Always honest; always fair pricing - even to women. (They won't cheat you or tell you something is wrong when it isn't just to get your money.)
  Mike 09/07/2017
Had a custom skid plate installation on my 2014 Grand Cherokee that needed to be done. This was handled correctly and promptly and the price wasn't unreasonable for the amount of work involved. I will return.
  Karen 08/31/2017
Great service and very capable staff. I've trusted Overbeck with my vehicles for over 15 years and they always do a great job.
  Chuck 08/11/2017
Thanks for finding my tires. let me know when I need to buy a set to have in stock since they aren't making them anymore.
  David 07/29/2017
Quality work completed in a timely manner with fair pricing.
  Jay 07/27/2017
Awesome Thorough and Attentive
  David & Jennifer 07/22/2017
Long-time customer - always excellent repair service and great customer service. The owners and staff take great pride in their work, care and attention to detail of each vehicle and demonstrate top notch customer service.
  Jim 07/20/2017
I always have a good experience dealing with Matt Overbeck and his staff. I appreciate the common sense explanations for the status of my vehicles and am comfortable that if I need more in depth explanations I will get them. I especially appreciated receiving a loaner car on my last visit, extremely helpful. Five Stars.
  Ronald 07/07/2017
Service was very good... Matt was tremendous and very caring about all he did to be sure he met my expectations.. Job was completed with a far better outcome than I originally expected... Thank you!
  Marty, Tom 06/30/2017
You guys were great in getting our son's Jeep ready for sale - it needed the same kind of care you always give your cars and led to a nice sale price on Craig's list for him! Thanks to Andy for working it in during a busy week! Tom and Marty
  Judy 06/01/2017
I always get great service for my Toyota Prius at Overbeck's!
  James 05/30/2017
  Jay 05/25/2017
As always the best repair shop in town
  Chuck 05/18/2017
Thanks so much for taking care of my 2000 Honda Insight. And David always has a great big smile on his face and helped me when I didn't know how to start a Prius!
  Janice 05/05/2017
The most important thing is that I trust you. I trust your judgement of the situation and your ability to rectify it. Thank you for your kindness and expertise!
  David 04/20/2017
The job is always done right and I feel confident about the work
  Jay 04/07/2017
Been using Overbecks for 30 plus years " As good as a dealership but without all the unnecessary charges"
  Father Thomas 03/23/2017
I am and continue to be very satisfied with the work and service provided by Overbeck Auto Service's. I would recommend them to anyone.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
513-271-1570
near by local auto car shop
6403 Madison Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo