We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Overbeck Auto Services
513-271-1570
6403 Madison Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227
39.1597177 -84.3853847
http://overbeckauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/27/2018
  Chuck 09/25/2018
Just replaced my 14 year old 2000 Honda Insight battery. Runs great and I'm good to go anywhere now!
  Scott & Carol 09/13/2018
Overbeck's Techs give you sound advice and top quality repairs. You can trust that what they say your car needs is the truth.
  James 06/14/2018
  Tim 06/14/2018
Professional, timely, high quality, fair pricing.
  Randy & Barbara 06/08/2018
personal service, trusted family business. Wouldn't go anywhere else
  David 06/07/2018
Service you can count on.
  Chuck 05/19/2018
  Michael 05/10/2018
Excellent care of my 2000 Honda Accord as always - great value for the work they do
  Virginia 05/03/2018
The best ever
  Mike 04/28/2018
I started going to Overbeck when my long time mechanic decided he didn't want to be in business any more and sold his shop. He then became Service Supervisor at Overbeck's. I had them do some custom work to my Jeep Grand Cherokee and they have done regular service on other vehicles. Prices were fair and the work appears to be excellent. Overbeck does have a long history dating back some years and the reputation has always been good. I see no reason to contest that.
  Bill & Sandy 04/19/2018
They had noted that this routine maintenance was necessary and they did it well.
  Mary 03/09/2018
This is the best car service in the Cincinnati area. Everyone is helpful and willing to answer all questions. Excellent service!!!!!!
  Ronald 03/01/2018
Matt and his team have done an outstanding job on my classic car as well as my family vehicles.. They have always finished on time and usually for less than I have budgeted. Their shop is always open for review and whenever I have had a question, they take the time to not only explain the issue or repair, but also show the effect of it. I have highly recommended them to friends and also fellow enthusiasts and family.. They are the only shop That I trust with my cars.
  Janice 12/28/2017
I've always been very happy with the skill and professionalism of your organization. Andy is so polite and respectful. Your mechanics know what they are doing. I feel I am well taken care of. Thank you !
  Mary 11/16/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Overbeck Auto. They explain what is wrong, and don't fix it if it isn't broken! I'm confident of the repairs they do, and they are like friends.
  Chuck 11/13/2017
Thanks for the great work.
  Linda & Anita 09/19/2017
Always honest; always fair pricing - even to women. (They won't cheat you or tell you something is wrong when it isn't just to get your money.)
  Mike 09/07/2017
Had a custom skid plate installation on my 2014 Grand Cherokee that needed to be done. This was handled correctly and promptly and the price wasn't unreasonable for the amount of work involved. I will return.
  Karen 08/31/2017
Great service and very capable staff. I've trusted Overbeck with my vehicles for over 15 years and they always do a great job.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
513-271-1570
near by local auto car shop
6403 Madison Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo